Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad
Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad

Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad

 39
Share with friends

Historique des prix

$13.99 Gratuit 2017-10-14 10:37:22
Gratuit $13.99 2017-09-20 09:21:05
$13.99 Gratuit 2017-09-18 09:43:23
Gratuit $13.99 2017-09-15 09:15:17
$6.99 Gratuit 2017-09-14 09:21:31
Gratuit $6.99 2017-09-09 09:10:22
$6.99 Gratuit 2017-09-08 09:51:49
Gratuit $6.99 2017-09-02 09:13:12
$6.99 Gratuit 2017-08-30 08:11:45
$1.39 $6.99 2017-07-29 07:45:37
$3.99 $1.39 2017-07-25 07:20:38
$6.99 $3.99 2017-07-19 07:56:13
$3.99 $6.99 2017-04-21 04:41:03
$6.99 $3.99 2017-04-10 04:17:03
$1.39 $6.99 2017-04-04 04:45:44
$5.49 $1.39 2017-03-26 03:14:04
$1.39 $5.49 2017-03-22 03:08:18
Premier suivi $1.39 2017-03-19 03:51:46

Captures d’écran & Vidéo

Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad screenshot
Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad screenshot
Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad screenshot
Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad screenshot
Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad screenshot

Comment installer Lil Pics : Éditeur de photos de bébé & grossesse Applications gratuit pour iPhone / iPad

Télécharger Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor sur iPhone/iPad
Bienvenue sur AppNaz.com, où nous vous fournissons des informations sur les prix réduits de toutes les applications, y compris les jeux, que vous aimez sur iOS. Avec AppNaz.com, vous pouvez facilement trouver l'application ou le jeu que vous souhaitez télécharger ou suivre les modifications de prix même si vous ne trouvez pas cette application sur d'autres magasins comme iTunes Store en raison de blocs régionaux ou d'autres raisons. Avec l'accès international, vous pouvez également suivre l'historique des prix de votre application favorite dans votre devise locale.
Pour télécharger Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor depuis notre site Web sur mobile (iPhone/iPad), procédez comme suit:
Cliquez sur le bouton "installer" sur AppNaz.com pour être redirigé vers l'application sur iTunes
Télécharger et commencer à utiliser l'application
Remarque: les étapes ci-dessus s'appliquent aux applications gratuites des développeurs. Avec toutes les applications payantes, nous vous redirigons vers iTunes Store et vous devrez payer pour télécharger l'application sur votre mobile. Une façon d'économiser de l'argent est de suivre les hauts et les bas des prix des applications que vous aimez sur AppNaz.com afin de télécharger gratuitement ou de payer le moins de montant pour vos applications préférées.

Description

LE POUVOIR DES COULEURS La meilleure appli pour les femmes enceintes et les nouvelles mamans : des ILLUSTRATIONS hautes en couleur avec des PRÉRÉGLAGES MULTICOLORES, des polices de caractères uniques, des filtres exclusifs et de fabuleuses superpositions pour les photos ! Étapes de la grossesse | Étapes du développement de bébé Vous êtes enceinte ou vous venez d’avoir un bébé ? Lil Pics vous aidera à garder des souvenirs éclatants et affectueux des moments les plus importants. Capturez non seulement le moment mais aussi les sentiments qui y sont associés. Chaque étape du développement de votre bébé est unique et chaque moment est précieux. Lil Pics vous permettra de faire de vos photos de palpitants récits mémorables et de les partager avec votre famille et vos amis : 1. Choisissez votre photo préférée 2. Ajoutez-y les graffitis, marques temporelles et illustrations des progrès que vous souhaitez 3. Racontez l’histoire avec de beaux caractères. Lil Pics est un endroit magique pour créer des chefs-d’œuvre à partir de vos meilleures photos : 1. Des illustrations MULTICOLORES créées avec amour : - Mois, années - Graffitis - Vignettes indiquant les premiers accomplissements - Phrases amusantes - Cadres - Nombres - Barre de progrès - Collection pour femmes enceintes - Anniversaires (Vous pouvez choisir dans une large gamme d’ensembles préétablis ou de couleurs monochromes pour chaque illustration !) Les images multicolores ajouteront de la vie et de la joie à vos créations ! 2. Polices de caractères sélectionnées avec soin 3. Incroyables filtres et superpositions exceptionnelles Écrivez une histoire pleine de couleurs: en sorte que votre vie soit tissée de fils jaune soleil, bleu ciel éclatant, herbe verte juteuse, cœurs roses tendres et rire d'enfant. Capturez chaque instant et colorez-le avec Lil Pics!

Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Applications INFORMATIONS COMPLéMENTAIRES

Version actuelle:
Varie selon les appareils.
Taille:
31.89 MB
Date de sortie:
Classification du contenu ::
4+
Mise à jour:
Développeur:
Catégories:
Download

Avis

Not very many options by Avelil 2017-04-05

Would expect way more since it is a paid app

I like it by ZacharyGordonEvans 2017-03-24

Wish there was more choices to choose from

It's nice by childoftea 2017-03-23

Wish there was more to choose from

Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad
Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad

Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad

 39
Share with friends

Price history

$9.99 Free 2017-10-14 10:37:10
Free $9.99 2017-09-20 09:20:58
$9.99 Free 2017-09-18 09:43:11
Free $9.99 2017-09-16 09:10:38
$4.99 Free 2017-09-14 09:21:26
Free $4.99 2017-09-09 09:10:16
$4.99 Free 2017-09-08 09:51:43
Free $4.99 2017-09-02 09:13:06
$4.99 Free 2017-08-30 08:11:35
$0.99 $4.99 2017-07-29 07:45:27
$2.99 $0.99 2017-07-25 07:20:30
$4.99 $2.99 2017-07-19 07:56:02
$2.99 $4.99 2017-04-21 04:40:51
$4.99 $2.99 2017-04-10 04:16:54
$0.99 $4.99 2017-04-04 04:45:28
$3.99 $0.99 2017-03-26 03:13:57
$0.99 $3.99 2017-03-22 03:08:12
First Tracked $0.99 2017-03-15 03:08:13

Screenshots & Video

Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad screenshot
Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad screenshot
Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad screenshot
Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad screenshot
Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad screenshot

How to install Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps free for iPhone/iPad

Download Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor for iPhone/iPad
Welcome to AppNaz.com, where we provide you with information on discounted prices of all applications, including games, that you love on iOS. With AppNaz.com, you can easily find the app/game you like to download or to follow its price changes even though you can’t find that app on other store such as iTunes store due to regional blocks or other reasons. With international access, you can also track price history of your favourite app in your local currency.
To download Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor from our website on mobile (iPhone/iPad), follow these steps below:
Click on the “Install” button on AppNaz.com to be redirected to the app on iTunes
Download and start using the app
Note: The steps above are for free apps from the developers. With all paid apps, we will redirect you to iPhone/iPad and you will have to pay to download the app to your mobile. A way of saving money is to follow the ups and downs of the prices of the apps you like on AppNaz.com in order to download for free or pay the least amount for your favourite apps.

Description

COLORFUL IS POWERFUL "The best app for pregnant and new Mummies": bright juicy ARTWORKS with MULTICOLORED PRESETS, unique fonts, amazing filters and stunning overlays for photos !!! Pregnancy Milestones | Baby Milestones Are you expecting or new parents? Lil Pics will help you remember the most important moments vividly and emotionally. Capture not only the moment, but all the feelings associated with it. Baby grows only once, and every moment is precious. Lil Pics will help you turn your photos into interesting, memorable stories and share them with family and friends: 1. Choose your favorite photo 2. Stick doodles, milestones or progress artworks you want 3. Tell the story with beautiful fonts. Lil Pics is a magical place for creating masterpieces from your best photos: 1. MULTICOLORED Artworks created with love: - Months, weeks - Doodles - Stickers that mark first achievements - Funny phrases - Frames - Numbers - Progress bars - Collection for pregnant women - Birthdays (you can choose from variety of presets or monochrome colors for every artwork !!!!!) Multicolored pictures will add liveliness and joy to your creation! 2. Hand-picked fonts 3. Amazing filters and stunning overlays Write a story in bright colors, let your life be woven from a warm yellow sunlight, a bright blue sky, a juicy green grass, tender pink hearts and childish laughter. Capture every moment and color it with Lil Pics!

Lil Pics: Baby Milestones & Pregnancy Photo Editor Apps ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Current Version:
Varies with device
Size:
31.89 MB
First Tracked:
Content Rating:
4+
Updated:
Developer:
Categories:
Download

Reviews

Easy & cute options! Posted by

So easy to use including sizing numbers and little banners/icons with the touch of your fingers. It is the same as with an iPhone screen zoom. You can easily edit or delete an icon if you change your mind after you've moved onto the next design. Lot of color options with cute designs and fonts. I would like to see more options added with updates but happy with it now.

Awesome! Posted by

Great app! It's like a scrapbook for your phone! Has the cutest stickers for your photos whether it's for your pregnancy progress, baby's firsts, and so much more. I'm pregnant now but can't wait to use this when my little one gets here!

Gorgeous! Posted by

Great usability, rich functionality, stunning effects and graphics! Thank you!

Cute app Posted by

Love all the little doodles and sayings for pictures of my littles

Great App Posted by

Love this app great for babies milestones and great memories

Good app Posted by

I've enjoyed this app

very cute! Posted by

great stickers!

Best pic app! Posted by

Love this app!